EVENTS

 

 

bosch_logo_tr_bw
mph
launch

EVENTS

 

Upcoming Events

 

Making Corporate Innovation Indispensable & Measurable:  Avoiding Pitfalls & Impressing the C-Suite

December 9, 2020 at 17:00 CET/ 11am ET / 8am PT

Andre Marquis, CEO, Hypershift Systems & Mark Searle, Managing Director, Innovation Accelerating Group

Sign up here for free.

 

Innovation at Scale:  a Bosch and Hypershift Webinar

November 18, 2020 at 17:00 CET/ 11am ET / 8am PT

Uwe Kirschner, Vice President Bosch & Andre Marquis, CEO, Hypershift Systems

Learn best practices for scaling and increasing the impact of your innovation program

Sign up here for free.

 

Past Events

 

Integrating Innovation with C-Level Strategy and Sales

November 16, 2020:  20:00 CET / 2pm ET / 11am PT

Stefan Dierks, Partner, MHP, a Porsche Company & Andre Marquis, CEO, Hypershift Systems

Learn how MHP-Porsche applies systematic innovation to digital business models and demonstrates C-suite-level strategic impact. 

Presented at the Innov8rs Conferencecontact us for information about discounted conference passes